“Growth Rings” exhibition at Dungog

Our exhibition “Growth Rings”  proudly displays photography by Chris (my husband) as well as my textile art.

It is held between 3 – 13 October 2013 at the Upper Hunter Arts building, Dowling St, Dungog.  This is the first exhibition we have jointly held.

IMG_1674 IMG_1671 IMG_1676 IMG_1691 IMG_1675 IMG_1683

3 Responses to “Growth Rings” exhibition at Dungog

  1. Congratulations to both of you on the exhibition. Wish I could be there and see it.

  2. marjorie says:

    Oh how I wish I were closer! What a beautiful show, wish I could be there.

  3. Cindy Cooper says:

    Pamela, Congratulations on your wonderful exhibition. You seem to have done so much. Well done! So sorry I could not be there to see it. Hope it is going well. Will send email soon to catch up. Love your friend, Cindy xx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

