What to do with table napkins – Take II.

Putting techniques into practice and trialling a new product, I am happy with the result.
Putting techniques into practice and trialling a new product, I am happy with the result.

Still doing my “homework” from the onl-line class, you can see how paper napkins can be adapted to a beautiful feature piece.  

I intend using this piece in a hand-made bag, which will be completed once I return from Orange Forum (NSW,  Australia) where 5-days will be spent attending a bag making workshop, tutored by Isobel Hall from Spain.   With this napkin piece, I am off to a good start, dont you think?
4 Responses to What to do with table napkins – Take II.

  1. Penny says:

    Thanks for your comments Pamela, I have looked at your sites and you do some beautiful work, me I think I am rather a messy person but I have fun doing what I do.

  2. Kaite says:

    Pamela i’m envious, that’s really quiite extraordinary. K.

  3. Glenda says:

    Fabulous work Pamela. I love the napkins & can’t wait to see the bags.

  4. Cath says:

    By crickey you’re stuff’s good! I’m really looking forward to seeing this incorporated into a bag too … well done!

Leave a Reply

