More from Fibre Forum at Orange

My friend Cath, a newcomer to wig making, created this at her workshop.

My friend Cath, a newcomer to wig making, created this at her workshop.

Jane whom I know from events at the Quilters Guild of NSW, made these beautiful glass beads at her 5-day workshop.  They are sooooooo lovely.
Jane whom I know from events at the Quilters Guild of NSW, made these beautiful glass beads at her 5-day workshop. They are sooooooo lovely.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Two very adventurous ladies Jane and Cath created marvellous pieces of work at the Orange Forum. 

You can view more of Cath’s work on her blog Cathart-ic.

 

It was a pleasure to see their pieces of work – take a good look at these photo’s.  
Another friend Rory from Mudgee also created stunning shibori woven pieces.  Unfortunately my camera played up and I am unable to show you photo’s of Rory’s work.  She often sells her woven products at local markets, so if you ever come across her work if you are around the Mudgee area, I am sure you will be a fan of her woven works too.
One Response to More from Fibre Forum at Orange

  1. Cath says:

    Pamela!! That hat’s a funny one – thank you for kindly posting a pic! I now have to get my own act together to put more on my blog!

Leave a Reply

