Bookmarks – inspired by Terri Stegmiller’s book.

Bookmarks made with watercolour technique from Terri's book
Bookmarks made with watercolour technique from Terri’s book

 

 

Here’s a sample of a few bookmarks that I created

following a particular watercolour painting technique

adopted from Terri Stegmiller’s book.

Sorry there are not more to show you but my laminator has given up on me.
Painting these was loads of fun.
2 Responses to Bookmarks – inspired by Terri Stegmiller’s book.

  1. Terri says:

    Oh my goodness, Pamela, you have been quite busy! I’m so thrilled you left a comment on my blog. I am excited by your enthusiasm about the book. Thank you so much for sharing that with the Internet world.

  2. Kaite says:

    your bookmarks always make me smile Pamela, and these ones are no exception. They look a little like amber.
    cheers, K.

Leave a Reply

