Personality brooch

Personality Brooch

Although I have been a little quiet on the “creative front” my on-line friend Kaite (see Yarn Garden website details on my list to the right) has been surrounded by beads to furnish her interest in beaded dolls. Her endeavours have caused me to reflect on the past when I made a couple of tiny dollies as brooches – here is one that was made about 5 years ago! Luckily I kept a photo, so that I can share with you.

One Response to Personality brooch

  1. Kaite says:

    oh yes, she really is a Miss Personall Liity!! You should do more of them Pamela, she’s really very quaint, and so ‘You’! Kaite (ducking for cover)

Leave a Reply

