Tiptoe through the tulips

Here’s a peep at my current project based on my love of tulips.   I am enjoying the challenge of creating a lifelike image of these beautiful flowers.   Unfortunately you only get to peep at the action – because the bossy Samera is laying down her advice!

In the meantime I have completed my challenge for the Bead Journal Project and I will post this on my blog shortly.  I am feeling somewhat cautious about showing my piece, because those produced by many members of this group are absolutely marvellous.    Oh well, I have to start somewhere, don’t I?  I am lucky to have supportive members – which helps a LOT. 

Why not come back in a couple of days and you will see what I mean. 

One Response to Tiptoe through the tulips

  1. hbaxter says:

    Stationry Exercise Bike Love blog! I actually love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the details are well composed. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which really should work! Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

