Time out

Geraniums for love.

My favourite geraniums continue to blossom on my front verandah, waiting for my creativity to show the results of “time out”.  

So, this is why my blogland time has been rather quiet lately, but very soon I will have something lovely to show you that comes from my own hands.  

I have realised that sometimes it is good for the soul to   s l o w   d o w n  – something I resist until my body says “its time”.  

As a result I have returned to my love of landscapes – one piece “Flinders Ridges” is nearly finished so please come back in a day or so and you can have a looksee.

I hope to see you soon.  Take care.

 

One Response to Time out

  1. Kaite says:

    The geraniums are beautiful and very peaceful. Hugz, Kt.

Leave a Reply

