A larger view of silk sample

For some reason unknown to my IT-phobic mind, the photo’s on my previous post will not enlarge once clicked.  Once a upon a time they used to and I don’t know why they won’t do this now.  

If you hover your mouse over the photo, you can read a brief description.

Anyway, to keep life simple especially at this pre-Xmas busy time, I have posted a couple of these in larger format for you to see them more clearly.   Mmmmmm…I think there will be another addition to  my 2011 “to do” list – engaging professional help to improve my blogging skills!  Meantime I hope you enjoy these close-ups and you are relaxed in spite of this time of the year.

 

2 Responses to A larger view of silk sample

  1. kaite says:

    the black gutta is different, nice…k.

  2. Pamela says:

    Yes Kaite, the black gutta has a good effect – its subtlely is attractive. Its nice to get your comments on my work. PP.

Leave a Reply

