New studio!

Moving in has had its challenges.  It has been time to exercise discretion about the quantity of “stuff” I really need to create fabric art.  

Forced upon me…… but happily so, to get myself organised in my new work studio.  

Click on these photos to see a larger image of my current set up.  

I am looking forward to physical improvements being made, when our friendly builder has time.

2 Responses to New studio!

  1. kaiteM. says:

    It’s all very neat Pamela but what about natural light and your flooring? please try to get a floating timber floor to stand on or you’ll damage your feet and legs. The carpet is not enough on it’s own. And maybe you can get that brick wall lined against the cold too. Thinking of you, k.

  2. Pamela says:

    Thanks Kate for your practical suggestions. I will take these on board.
    PP.

Leave a Reply

