Cooking with colour!

Using mostly fabric scraps, randomly cutting them into odd sized strips, a few early Christmas gifts have been made.

A bonus from the unwanted strips became a few drink coasters.

3 Responses to Cooking with colour!

  1. jane says:

    Thanks for your encouraging comment on my blog. Jane

  2. Chi says:

    My family all the time say that I am wasting my time
    here at web, however I know I am getting know-how everyday by reading thes pleasant content.

Leave a Reply

