Wall art – my landscape

Creating another piece of felt which is then embellished with stitch & beads, this is another creation showcasing landscape theme.

My husband made the wooden frame – wood and fibre seem to be a good marriage!

I am enjoying this technique – it comes to easily to my fingers.   So much so, that it has become a MUST DO!

Feeling that I want to spend time experimenting with this technique and moving from small too larger pieces.

IMG_2800

One Response to Wall art – my landscape

  1. Jennifer says:

    Lovely colours and textures – you have made the feature of geological strata uniquely yours.

Leave a Reply

