Back to the dyepots!

Winter in Dungog this year is a little chilling.  My dyeing dungeon (under the house) is not conducive to life!  But a spot of sunshine led me downstairs to awaiting dye pots and silk.

Over the year I have dabbled in various techniques to experiment my heart out, and there’s still more to do.  It’s now time to harness them in a book that I producing just for me.  What can I call this little book of experiments, I am wondering?  Your ideas are welcome!

Meantime here’s a few pics of my latest endeavours.

IMG_4123IMG_4115IMG_4116IMG_4117IMG_4124

2 Responses to Back to the dyepots!

  1. Jennifer says:

    I love all the luscious blues!

  2. Pamela says:

    Nice to hear your comments Jennifer.

Leave a Reply

