Rain stops wet-room work

imageYesterday’s summertime heat nudged 40 degrees where I live.

Today is a different story….a 20 degree temperature  drop with constant rain estimated to be 40 mlls  in 24 hours.  It’s been too cold – too wet – too windy to go outside to my workspace where I do all my wet work.

so here’s 2 photos showing the finished printed silk using the banana skin DSP technique I talked about in my previous post.

Now, what to do with this ….that is my quandary now.

image

Leave a Reply

