Designing composition.

ow2

It’s time to focus on developing the essence of design in work I am doing with felt, paint & textiles. I am not delving into this totally alone…as I am discussing the merits of my composition  & design with a good artist friend.

From one of my hubby’s photographs taken on a recent helicopter trip for photographers, I produced these sketches.

My aim was to pull in the shapes and lines that attracted my eyes to this composition.

Let’s see where this take some me!

img_1534

Leave a Reply

